Meet The Team

Expert, professional, Personable

WebbPaton have a team of RICS and CAAV land agents who specialise in rural, agricultural and residential development land matters.  We are supported by a fantastic administration team.   Please telephone us if you have any questions.

Mark Webb
FRICS FAAV
Partner
mark@webbpaton.co.uk
George Paton
MRICS FAAV FBIAC
Partner
george@webbpaton.co.uk
Harriet Riggall
BSC (HONS) MRICS FAAV
Land Agent
harriet@webbpaton.co.uk
Libby Barron
BSC (HONS) MRICS FAAV
Land Agent
libby@webbpaton.co.uk
Becky Farthing
BSC (HONS) MRICS FAAV
Land Agent
becky@webbpaton.co.uk
George King
BSC (HONS) MRICS
Land Agent
gking@webbpaton.co.uk
Helen Wiltshire
BSC (HONS) MRICS FAAV
Land Agent
helen@webbpaton.co.uk
Michael Shirley
FCIM FRSA​
Development Land Consultant
michael@webbpaton.co.uk
Emma Lee
PA
emma@webbpaton.co.uk
Tracey Butler
PA
tracey@webbpaton.co.uk
Catherine Elmes
BSC (HONS) CIWM
Farm XS Manager
catherine@farmxs.com
Beth Ponting
Farm XS
Assistant Administrator
beth@farmxs.com

Office Dogs

Digby
Tilly
Saffy & Tess
Buddy & Roddy
Polly & Dotty
Willow