Meet the team

Mark - website

MARK WEBB

FRICS FAAV REV

Partner

mark@webbpaton.co.uk

George P

GEORGE PATON

MRICS FAAV FBIAC

Partner

george@webbpaton.co.uk

Harriet

HARRIET RIGGALL

BSC (HONS) MRICS FAAV

Land Agent

harriet@webbpaton.co.uk

Libby - website 2

LIBBY BARRON

BSC (HONS) MRICS FAAV

Land Agent

libby@webbpaton.co.uk

Becky

BECKY MEREDITH

BSC (HONS) MRICS FAAV

Land Agent

becky@webbpaton.co.uk

George K

GEORGE KING

BSC (HONS) MRICS

Land Agent

gking@webbpaton.co.uk

Helen

HELEN WILTSHIRE

BSC (HONS)

Land Agent

helen@webbpaton.co.uk

Michael

MICHAEL SHIRLEY

FCIM FRSA

Development Land Consultant

michael@webbpaton.co.uk

Tracey - website 2

TRACEY BUTLER

PA

tracey@webbpaton.co.uk

Catherine

CATHERINE ELMES

BSC (HONS) CIWM

Farm XS Manager

catherine@farmxs.com